Throwback Thursday #AlexOLoughlin

Now that the H50BAMF library has accumulated a ridiculous number of pics, I’ve realized there are so many older goodies that are just sitting in their file. Lonely and getting no love ❀. I think it’s time we start giving a little love to these oldies but goodies.

So this week we’re jumping on the “Throwback Thursday” bandwagon and will pull a pic or two out of the old files and dust them off.

Don’t worry, Thigh Holster Thursday isn’t going anywhere. This is just a little bonus!

I’ll start the tradition with a few of my favorite candids from 2009.

Arms, legs and tatts.

20130418-153213.jpg

16 thoughts on “Throwback Thursday #AlexOLoughlin

  1. Love those pics, I hadn’t seen them before πŸ™‚
    He looks so HOT! I love him in tank tops! I vote for him to attend SOTB4 in tank top! Who is with me?

  2. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, the man needs to buy bigger bikes. He makes his look tiny. I will gladly let him take me…uh, I mean, mine for a ride. My bike looks huge even with me and not McG on it.

  3. Ess, that’s the bestest idea! I often think it’s a shame to post a post/pic just once and then forget it. I surely have much more than “a little love” for these.

Comments are closed.