23 thoughts on “CBSTV shares H50 S4 Where We Left Off #AlexOLoughlin #GracePark #DanielDaeKim

  1. Wow! I’m sorry that today this is my first word but it describes my amusement/enjoyment watching all the videos today. We will have a long week ahead but i’m sure it worth!

    Thank you Ess!

  2. WOW!! Alex looking great and that Aussie accent. I am really looking forward to this coming season with all this action. Will be interesting to see where everyone ends up

    • I will try to get all the promos up on youtube for you all this season. I’ll be out of the country in 2 wks though so I won’t be able to do them that week…. but my goal is to get them all loaded. You know the drill though….I may not be first or right away, but i’ll get it for ya!

  3. Thanks for always keeping us well-briefed – your work with this page must be endless these days!
    Btw – do we know something about Grace Park (or does she like to keep to herself?)!

    • It has been a lot of work uploading all the new stuff coming out! That’s why my commenting & replying has been so sporadic lol. But you guys have done a great job keeping the conversations going!! Love getting online and seeing all the comments! I say it all the time but I really mean it….you guys are the best!! ❤

      The unconfirmed rumor is Grace Park is pregnant, photos have circulated with her and a baby bump right after s3 filming ended and if you look closely, you can tell her shirts get more baggy in the last few epis. 😉 However, no one seems to want to confirm it.

      • I’m surprised and happy that Grace has appeared in this video. And leaves us longing that things will be a little different for their character. I think it will shut up some people who spend their lives slagging everything and everyone.

Comments are closed.