15 thoughts on “Thigh Holster Thurs – Where it all began #alexoloughlin #h50

  1. Watched it many more times than I want to admit……and at the end of it I am still so mesmerised that I forget I wanted to look for spesific detail…..and then I have to watch again…

  2. It doesn’t get me a little excited, I am now on excitement overload. Thanks for the reminder of how darn good that man looked in thigh holsters the first time I saw him.

  3. Out of all the wonderfulness Alex and 5-0 has brought us, this will always be my favorite ep. *smooooches* Thank you, babe!

    • This has been my favorite episode up until 2.22. I think 2.22 edged it out for me. If only because of the anticipation of Alex’s return and then the return being more than I even dreamed of it being!! Just pure perfection.

  4. That bottom picture…O.M.G. (or should I say. Ooh McG!!!!) he makes my panties v v excited!!

Comments are closed.