Hey #AlexOLoughlin put your shirt on! #SaidKimNEVER – Happy Birthday to @kimphin1

You guessed it! Part two of Kim’s birthday celebration is picking her best Topless Tuesday post.

You can choose 2 from her Top 6 here, as chosen by @heyMomo

Whew, did it get hot in here??

choice #1 March 12, 2013

choice #1
March 12, 2013

choice #2  April 9, 2013

choice #2
April 9, 2013

choice #3 July 16, 2013

choice #3
July 16, 2013

choice #4 Oct. 15, 2013

choice #4
Oct. 15, 2013

choice #5 Nov. 20, 2012

choice #5
Nov. 20, 2012

choice #6 Dec. 18, 2012

choice #6
Dec. 18, 2012

 

 

 

 

32 thoughts on “Hey #AlexOLoughlin put your shirt on! #SaidKimNEVER – Happy Birthday to @kimphin1

      • I like that, nice way to say it! You always know how to get a giggle! Thanks 🙂

        #6 was one of the first pictures I saw of Alex with his shirt off, and then I saw the next picture that comes after that, with the FWA on his back and I was um #bigpuddleofGoo!!

  1. This poll is not easy, not at all! First, trying to choose just 2 pics, then trying to back to work – it’s hard to keep focus on job, after this hot poll. Despite of the cold, i started to melt a little.
    I love the fact that we all win with birthdays of our friends here on H50BAMF. I’m feeling spoiled. TY

  2. For the record… again I didn’t choose the ones that are most popular! I love finding that our are I vote, hee!

  3. #6 is pure perfection – shirtless, sweaty, tats on show yumminess! Nit helping me work though! H50BAMF will definitely be to blame when I get fired, but as long as y’all are here, I can keep busy xx

  4. Oi! This one was difficult! But #6 will always win with me no matter what …now my second choice was most difficult. I vote #2…this time. 😉 POLL is open until 10!

Comments are closed.