Happy Birthday @kimphin1 – Please accept our gift of thigh holsters #AlexOLoughlin

The gift that keeps on giving *sigh*

Thanks to @heyD50 who searched through dozens of thigh holster pics to nominate her Top 6.
You get to choose TWO! πŸ™‚ Β and the winner will be added to tonight’s Theme Rapp Sheet.

choice #1 December 18, 2013

choice #1
Feb 28, 2013

choice #2 June 6, 2013

choice #2
June 6, 2013

choice #3 July 11, 2013

choice #3
July 11, 2013

choice #4 Aug 1, 2013

choice #4
Aug 1, 2013

choice #5 Dec. 18, 2012

choice #5
Aug 15, 2013

choice #6 Oct. 10, 2013

choice #6
Oct. 10, 2013

 

Voting is open until 10PM EST

 

 

 

 

20 thoughts on “Happy Birthday @kimphin1 – Please accept our gift of thigh holsters #AlexOLoughlin

  1. Happy Birthday again Kim! Loved it when you ladies have a birthday, we all get presents πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
    Loving this morning off, but how am I supposed to work after going thru all these wonderful posts.
    Anyhow, #1 is Great!! and my second vote would have been three but Danny back-side is ruining it, so I voted for #6, WOW!! The thigh-holster is nice but the FOY is distracting, yep number #6 again!!

  2. I HAD to go with number 6, my favorite pair of pants of all times. I just love them. Uh, I mean… πŸ™‚ And then number, hmm, let me think about that a little longer.

  3. BUTT … it was so hard to choose!!! Front or back, front or back…. I guess I’ll take one of each!!!

    Great selection @HeyD!!!! Thanks!

  4. ……..And the winner is number 6!!! I still have a hormone crisis when I saw him giving a demostration of strength and manliness………..and because I ‘ve always said that you can see the FOY shaking! :P……… Ups!, it was about thigh holster but as Ontlls said the FOY is so distracting

  5. My choices were # 2 & # 6 – although #4 was a close contender. A lot of jiggling going on there, but I thought his hands were kind of girly.

Comments are closed.