For birthday girl @kimphin1 how about a little face time with #alexoloughlin ??

Yeah right, dream on sister. Sorry, this is the best I could do. (Kimmer here, engaging my editing priveledge: bummer!)

My top 7 choices of your best Fabulous Face Friday posts (have you ANY idea how hard this was???) I was only supposed to do 6 but I couldn’t do it!

I. Just. Couldn’t. Do. It!!

You can choose your Top TWO and the winner will be posted in tonight’s Theme Rapp Sheet.

choice #1 Jan 11, 2013

choice #1
Jan 11, 2013

choice #2  Feb. 8, 2013

choice #2
Feb. 8, 2013

choice #3 Feb. 15, 2013

choice #3
Feb. 15, 2013

choice #4 May 24, 2013

choice #4
May 24, 2013

choice #5 Oct. 11, 2013

choice #5
Oct. 11, 2013

choice #6 Oct. 26, 2012

choice #6
Oct. 26, 2012

choice #7 Dec. 21, 2012

choice #7
Dec. 21, 2012

Voting is open until 10PM

24 thoughts on “For birthday girl @kimphin1 how about a little face time with #alexoloughlin ??

  1. I just love these polls – even though choosing only 2 per category is really tough…. But it’s so nice that ALL of us get to enjoy those gorgeous birthday pics for Kim đŸ™‚ Thanks for the gift đŸ˜‰

  2. Ah, this was an easy one. 3, 5, 7. Ups, you said two. Darn. Impossible. I can’t part with either of these three. Throwing a little tantrum here. Man, you guys make my life miserable today with all those choices. LOL

  3. This is the most beautiful and fabulous “torture” that we have to go through to vote. Vote #4 for Steve (3 in 1) – his expressions at the seasons final, always bring me so many feeling about this character. And i vote #6 for Andy – his hope and disappointment of not having a family and a career, just only one side of life.
    Both winning team leaders on duty but with a little messy personal lives and family members to break their heart.

  4. # 1 is number 1 with those eyelashes !!!!!
    and the second is #4
    this was really hard…..and my choices are not in the top as the others….. why only two?!!!I wanted to include #7 too because it’s so inviting to suck that finger,jejeje!
    BTW, do we have another birthday girl tomorrow? :0)

  5. Dr. Andy, you thru Dr. Andy in the mix, don’t do that!! OY!!

    #7 – that finger!! đŸ™‚
    #6 – Andy needs a hug!! crazy lady, walking away from him!!

    Good thing I got home before this voting started.. cuz um.. never mind đŸ˜³

  6. I voted #1, it’s the first episode I ever watched with an emphasis on Alex, it was right after I *discovered* him….so he will always be at his most beautiful in this episode. Even after taking the BTTF. đŸ™‚
    Then voted #2 because…just look!!! It’s Dr. Andy!

  7. 4 and 5!!!!!
    4 – this is just great, can’t wait for s4 face, hopefully to be continued!
    5 – his short hair just made his face so beautifully hot and smexy and fascinating!

Comments are closed.