Reminder: The Incredible Journey of Mary Bryant discussion starts 12/29/13 #AlexOLoughlin

Just a reminder that some of us will be initiating a discussion of Mary Bryant on 12/29/13 with a recap and pic spam. This isn’t a discussion in real time, so if you’re interested, just join in when you can!

This was my first time watching and I still haven’t watched part 2 yet so I’m looking forward to finishing this.  My initial thought was that it was a bit rocky at first (kind of cheesy and a bit over acted) but settled down into a very interesting story and Alex…well, Alex settled into doing his usual thing…and it’s beautiful. ❤

Will BryantPt1

5 thoughts on “Reminder: The Incredible Journey of Mary Bryant discussion starts 12/29/13 #AlexOLoughlin

    • Hi and welcome! Thanks for the sweet words 🙂

      I bought my DVD’s off amazon. They’re only a few dollars and you can get them in a few days. You may find them online elsewhere but this worked for me. Hope you can get them and join in! It will be your treat for working so hard. 😉

  1. ESS, I can’t believe you haven’t seen the whole thing–just assumed you had. You’ll love Will as a family man. Don’t want to spoil it, so I’ll shut up now.

Comments are closed.