Fabulous Face Friday #AlexOloughlin #H50

H50S4E09_406

18 thoughts on “Fabulous Face Friday #AlexOloughlin #H50

  1. Because of yesterday challenge on AOL Intense Study Blog’s Post, i’ll continue in the same approach, with music – U2 songs:

    “It’s a beautiful day”, “when i look at the world” – in this case is you, “one”, “sweetest thing”, “magnificent”, “all i want is you”, “desire”, “hold me, trill me, kiss me”, “one step closer”, “wild honey”, “breathe”, “unforgettable fire” and “moment of surrender”, “all because of you”.

    Thank you Kim!
    Have a nice weekend girls!

  2. This episode had the most fabulous faces because they express so much LOVE, the truth love that never dies…….sigh! KIM, you can post this face every friday and we will always feel happy to see it….and thanks to Marta, now I see Steve listening the ” sweetest thing” in my mind. :o)

  3. His performance in these very last minutes leaves my heart “breathless”!
    And this face will never not make me standing with my jaw dropped (hope that’s not a bad choice of words 😉 )!!!!

  4. This face is not just fabulous, it’s perfect! I could look at Steve in the last few minutes of ep. 4.09 EVERY DAY and would still love his facial expressions after seeing them a thousand times.

Comments are closed.