Moonlight Monday #AlexOLoughlin

1385961128762

15 thoughts on “Moonlight Monday #AlexOLoughlin

  1. Hmm. This one actually reminds me of McG. Different hair of course but a very McG stance. And gorgeous as usual, whoever he’s playing. 🙂

  2. Aww! Mick, watching for the first time at Beth, he was like stalking her and his hands inside his pockets was like a way to containing himself from go and take her……”No such thing as vampires”…….sure, just you babe <3!

      • LOL! exactly…….I guess it’s the way guys try to calm down their beasts or at least dissimulate it’s awakening…….I do admit it: I’m a irremediable pervert, sorry……Has Steve done it ?…………I can’t remember if he ever did this pose with Lori, maybe?………..Lately, he likes to tease us, holding his belt and putting that thick thumb up, putting his cell inside his pocket, holding the holster very high…………yeah! he’s a pervert too but I adore this little rascal :0)

Comments are closed.