Fabulous Face Friday #AlexOLoughlin

FFF112913

13 thoughts on “Fabulous Face Friday #AlexOLoughlin

  1. ESS – you seem to know just what I needed to get me thru the second half of my 12-hour shift working retail Black Friday. I stopped to take a lunch (is it considered lunch at 3:00 a.m.??) break and I saw your post. Thank you, thank you, thank you 😃

  2. Can I be a chest pocket? And the good news is, there is one left! Who wants to be a chest pocket too?
    Maybe I’m the only one crazy enough to make such a wish!!!

    • Thanks Duff! This face really hit me when I was screencapping. Sometimes I forget and put all the ‘faces” in Pic Spam for ‘reasons’ then I don’t have one for FFF but i saved one this week. it was just too nice. Not exactly crisp and clear (thank you CBS) but it’s still good enough I think.

Comments are closed.