White Hot Wednesday #AlexOloughlin #H50

S1Deleted-100_093

28 thoughts on “White Hot Wednesday #AlexOloughlin #H50

    • It’s true…every scene of Alex deleted is a sin…..and these scenes at the funeral were so beautiful, his face shows all the strenght of feelings inside his heart…..sigh! the first scenes we saw our sexy commander using this uniform <3!

  1. Is that at the funeral, pouting at mary?
    Steve’s face: killing me since summer 2012 😉 (i’m late to the party, i know, but better late than never !!!)
    Ess, your headers are so much fun to read, EVERY time! (I always have to be careful not to pee my pants 😆 )

  2. Absolutely LOVE this photo!!! I think they should include many more deleted scenes — some of the best photos seem to hit the cutting room floor 😦 Thanks Kimphin1 for bringing us such “pretty” 🙂

    • Hi Dotti! Welcome to our little corner of the world… 😀

      I totally agree that the best stuff ends up being cut – I’ve always thought that I’d love to watch ALL of the footage thats been recorded. I’d like to try to get sick of it, LOL

  3. Is it my birthday???? *thud* Nooooo!!! But my birthday is on Wednesday… I’ll have to wait ’til next month…
    Uniform… *sigh* No, wait, THAT uniform NOOOO this man in that uniform!!! *thud*

Comments are closed.