Kevlar Saturday #AlexOloughlin #H50

Welcome to the Gun Show!

ks

12 thoughts on “Kevlar Saturday #AlexOloughlin #H50

  1. Sorry it’s late! I got so into fangirling over last nights episode I totally forgot to schedule Kevlar Saturday.

  2. VeinP0rN, GUNS!, nekkid trigger finger, slim waist, deliciously form fitting pants, the hint of a thigh holster, and oh yes…kevlar…that’s nice too 😛 Missed Danny last night, but Grover knows how to push McG’s buttons too! Loved it!

  3. And again lurxgirl takes over my comments. Thank you!! Saves me the typing!!
    but I agree on those form fitting jeans, DANG!! I like those,
    They got smart the Wardrobe people, the shirts Alex has been wearing are the ones with stretchy cotton in them, so when he bends his arm, and those muscles flex, he doesn’t rip the shirt. My older brother had that problem!

  4. yeah! he’s a fully equipped hot seal……don’t worry Kim, I guess we all have a little bit of adrenaline in our veins from last night’s episode…….

Comments are closed.