New information on the #H50 Fan Built Episode @PLenkov #AlexOLoughlin

Videos thanks to Hawaii Five-0 CBS YouTube channel.

****UPDATED*** with international friendly videos

A little extra Alex in this video in the background clips.

H50 Fan Built Episode S4 – Peter Lenkov from H50BAMF on Vimeo.

Episode Writer is chosen: @ChristinaKim (I’ve liked her stuff so far so I’m looking forward to it even more now!)

H50 Fan Built Episode S4 Writer Christina Kim from H50BAMF on Vimeo.

What are you guys thinking so far?

12 thoughts on “New information on the #H50 Fan Built Episode @PLenkov #AlexOLoughlin

  1. What I think is interesting is the beginning where Peter talks a bit about the fan community and he mentions that they write fan fiction. So while I doubt he would ever acknowledge reading any of the stories, the acknowledgement is enough for me. Go you creative fan writers 🙂 !

Comments are closed.