BTS pic posted today thanks to @HawaiianDude77 #AlexOLoughlin #ChiMcBride

In case you don’t know this, but @HawaiianDude77 is Kamekona’s cuz Flippa!

Looks like Shawn’s back on set! Awesome!

“On #h50 set today. #McGarrett’s house. I believe that’s #AlexOLoughlin walking there.”

I also spy Chi and Duke! Oh this looks interesting!

111113 HawaiianDude77 IG

What’s that saying? “I hate to see you go but I LOVE to watch you leave.” You better believe it!

Thanks to @AlexyNay of Alex O’Loughlin Journal for the head’s up. ❤

23 thoughts on “BTS pic posted today thanks to @HawaiianDude77 #AlexOLoughlin #ChiMcBride

    • Looks like Alex to me. He’s got that awesome shoulder to waist ratio, the long, thick legs and neck and stance. Unless McG is going to do a crazy stunt in his living room, there’s no call for Justin to be there and the rest of the real actors (Chi and Dennis) are in their places, it wouldn’t make much sense for it to be Alex’s stand-in.

      Maybe Shawn had to remove the pic because it was during filming?

      • Wow! ESS you did your anthropometrical measuring on Alex and yes! He can’t be more perfect!!!!……..the only stunt he could do at home is the tiger jump on Cath….but she’s not in the pic, lol!

        • I guess he could try to jump Grover (not in the same way as Cath, obvi) but he’d be a fool to try it. Hahaha!

          Though thinking about if, he’s already taken him down once! Lol!

          >

    • Shawn Mokuahi Garnett is the actor who plays Kamekona’s cousin Flippa. Alex’s stunt man is Justin Sundquist, to whom Brenda is referring.

      I also have to admit I’m not sure if it’s Alex. My first thought was hi Justin. And I can’t find the pic either on Shawn’s Instagram or under the hashtag #h50 on Instagram or on his twitter account.

  1. My goodness, Chi has a wingspan!

    I’m voting for Alex because those look like his hands, too. (Must remember to look at Justin’s hands next time we see a pic for comparison.)

Comments are closed.