CBS releases photos for #H50 4.09 -Hau’oli La Ho’omaika’i (Happy Thanksgiving) #AlexOLoughlin #CarolBurnett

I was hoping we’d get more promo shots for this episode since you know, it’s CAROL BURNETT!! but this is all that’s been released so far so I”ll share with you now and will add others if more are released. Hopefully there will be some media coverage or SOMETHING for this! Did I mention it’s CAROL BURNETT??? What’s wrong with these people??? LOL 😉

For the record I can’t say I’m excited to hear her sing (haha) but I can’t WAIT to see how she interacts with Alex. I’m trying not to get my hopes up but I’m expecting an episode made of WIN!!

Hau'oli La Ho'omaika'i

Hau'oli La Ho'omaika'i

Links to the full size versions of these pics. I don’t know why they didn’t post full size.

Some days I hate wordpress.

16 thoughts on “CBS releases photos for #H50 4.09 -Hau’oli La Ho’omaika’i (Happy Thanksgiving) #AlexOLoughlin #CarolBurnett

  1. Alex and Carol holding hands in this pic is sooooooo sweet! It really warms my heart 🙂
    Think this episode will have some fun, but also sadness…… can’t wait to see Alex bring his best stuff to the screen in this one!!

  2. No, I’m not excited to hear her sing, or worse even Larry Manetti. Ugh. 🙂 BUT I’m super excited to see her play her role as Aunt Deb, that will be really great.
    Why is Catherine looking so serious? Actually they all are really serious, except Steve. How cute is that smile?!
    Thanks for posting these.

    • Totally agree with you on all of this.

      Love the way he’s holding her hand, leading her away with him. Can’t even be jealous of her because she’s CAROL BURNETT–feel lucky for her, actually.

  3. Maybe “Aunt Deb” belted out one of Carol’s ear-splitting Tarzan yells and is now being calmly led away

    Steve’s doing his “everything’s ok” game face while Mary and Cath are still in shock and just want to get out as quickly as possible.

  4. His face is fabulous here. I am so excited about the upcoming episodes. Loved Peter’s tweet about what to expect. Thanksgiving is on it’s way and I know what I am thankful for.

  5. she is a living leyend!……he is a living wonder!……Love the feelings Alex gives in every scene, specially the emo ones. Holding her hand and smiling, he looks like the loving nephew, happy to see his aunt and deep inside, lacking of this kind of love since childhood…..ufff!…hope we see more pics of them<3.

  6. I just added links to the full size version of these pics. For some reason when I posted these I didn’t realize they didn’t post full size and it won’t let you click and view full size so I added the links at the bottom.

  7. I don’t think I’m the oldest person on this site, but I do remember Carol Burnett singing on her variety show, sometimes. She’s
    quite good.

Comments are closed.