Kevlar Saturday #AlexOLoughlin

He was jonesing to “hitch” here. lol.

KS102613

15 thoughts on “Kevlar Saturday #AlexOLoughlin

  1. McG is the perfect model for kevlars :o)……I guess gravity pulls all ” his heavy equiment” down and those fantastic tight tan cargos doesn’t give much space….well, he should take him off 😛

  2. You girls always make me laugh! Love the heavy equipment comment. Makes me want to rush to my DVR and watch the scene in ” White Out” where he has a sock on his FOY! That’s what I call “heavy equipment”!

    • I knew that one day I would find a good reason to watch “white out”! Thank you Louise, you know how to motivate the troops!!

      • Sorry it took me so long to find the place in White Out. I would start 6 minutes into the movie. He’s the second guy out the door (you’ll recognize him by his tattoos). It goes by very quickly so be prepared to hit the pause button. It’s worth seeing!

  3. Kevlar Saturday.. uh huh!! Um.. What were talking about?? Sorry, I am in still in recovery from last night episode!! Cuz um..

    HOLY THUNKING Bucket of Drool.. 😯
    Between the White T-shirt and Jeans, then that Sweater and then the Uniform!! WOW!! Overload!! *THUD*

Comments are closed.