#H50 Rap Sheet: Ep 4.05 -Kupu’eu – **SPOILERS**

Episode 4.05

Kupu’eu “Fallen Hero”

H50 Promo SE04

  • SYNOPSIS: Catherine’s surveillance job takes a deadly turn and Adam considers making the ultimate sacrifice to save Kono on HAWAII FIVE-0, Friday, Oct. 25 (9:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT) on
  • SERIES REGULARS:

Alex O’Loughlin     (Steve McGarrett)
Scott Caan     (Danny “Danno” Williams)
Daniel Dae Kim     (Chin Ho Kelly)
Grace Park     (Kono Kalakaua)
Masi Oka     (Dr. Max Bergman)
Michelle Borth     (Catherine Rollins)

  • RECURRING CAST:
    Terry O’Quinn  (Joe White)
    Dennis Chun     (Sgt. Duke Lukela)
    Ian Anthony Dale     (Adam Noshimuri)
    Justin Bruening     (Lt. Commander Billy Harrington)
  • GUEST CAST:

Monica Lacy    (Sandra Cutler)
Logan Fahey   (Andrew Burns)
Lacey Beeman  (Abby Maxwell)
Larry Poincexter (Lee Benner)
James Brennan   (Sam)
Thomas Allen   (Tom Harrington)
Chad Takesue   (Morgue Attendant)
Taylor King          (Teen Driver)
Paul Bauer            (John Cutler)
John Mark Harmon (Jason Kroll)
James Ireland          (Ed Doctor)

  • WRITTEN BY:     Moira Kirland and Eric Guggenheim
  • DIRECTED BY:     Jeffrey Hunt
  • BTS and Official Photos: Courtesy of CBS.com, @PLenkov and others as credited in the captions (hover over photo to see)
17 thoughts on “#H50 Rap Sheet: Ep 4.05 -Kupu’eu – **SPOILERS**

  1. First of all let me tell you how much I like your rap sheets. That was such a great idea. Thank you for that.

    I’m looking so forward to this episode, probably even more than to 3.20. I’m sure this will be action packed, emotional and kind of heart breaking. Can’t wait to see this episode.

    • aww, thanks! I’m glad you are enjoying them.

      I’m super super excited too…It’s going to be a loooong damn day.

  2. I love your rap sheets too, makes me all the more excited and hungry 😉 ! It’s amazing, how you are going to find all those related pics, like the one with Michelle and the burberry shirt (is it?) – I’m sure we all have seen this pic and I saw the shirt in the promo!
    Even though it’s already 3 p.m. in Switzerland, it’s not really relevant! 😆

    • Thanks buttercup! I pick through a lot of things to find the pics, and Ess has a lot of them already here for me to grab, luckily. I think its kind of fun to match up the BTS pictures to the episode.

      • I LOVE the matching of the bts pics with the synopsis and promo pics. It really puts it all together for the screentime as well as what was happening bts at the time. It really means nothing about show, but it’s cool to see it come together.

        This was all Kim’s idea and it was a great one!

  3. Kim, i’m so anxious about this episode like i was about 3.20. I hope that is a good sign. Counting the hours and minutes.Thank you once again for your great work.

    • 3.20 holds a very special place in my heart, right by 2.10… so that’s a lot to live up to ! But I hope hope hope it will be just as good.

  4. Can’t wait! Can’t wait! Can’t wait! 😀 And I HAVE to wait until tomorrow. Grmpf! 😆 (Ok, I could watch it on a livestream at 3am, but… 😉 )

    Thanks Kim! ❤

  5. Thank you Kim for rap sheets; It’s such a good idea to put all these pics and information in one post!
    Sometimes, it’s hard to focus because of too much pretty and naughty thoughts!!
    Hopefully, you help us stay on the right path.

    • I’ll try… but that is a pretty big responsibility! Lol.

      Glad you like the radieo sheet 🙂 that makes me happy

  6. Pingback: Checks Five-0h – Release 4.05 | Mostly Five-0

Comments are closed.