(Red) and White Hot Wednesday #AlexOLoughlin

WHW102313

Dear wardrobe ^^^THIS^^^

19 thoughts on “(Red) and White Hot Wednesday #AlexOLoughlin

  1. Love the way that shirt clings to his ASSets. and LOL just to the right of DAT ASS ( I know…it’s hard to shift your eyes).. Kame’s face looks like a very scary clown on that kid’s shirt

  2. I have seen and loved this pics before but until now I haven’t notice DAT ASS. What a pair of melons!!!! Rounds and fleshies, YUMM!

  3. Awwwh! I’ve simply loved Alex in that shirt (ever since Peter posted the very first editing pic of McRoll kissing in ep. 4.02) – but like some other fans I had indeed missed dat ass, too. I guess I was too distracted by Steve’s funny face and arguments with Danno and Kamekona πŸ™‚

  4. So, everyone like dat ASS eh!! I like the backwards hat the best, and then dat ASS!!
    I prefer dat ass in nice form fitting pair of jeans and my hand in the… 😳

Comments are closed.