Calendar posts for H50BAMF #AlexOLoughlin #H50

My apologies to everyone who sent an October calendar to me for the blog. Between getting everything ready to leave the country & all the SOTB treats, i simply forgot to make the post. *Bad ESS*

For anyone interested, we’ll be making a post for November on Oct. 31st. If you have a calendar you’d like to submit, please email your calendar to me at five0bamf@homail.com by Oct. 30th.

Please enter *Calendar* in your subject line and in the body of your email include the calendar, how you would like to be credited and the name of your blog, fan page or FB that you’d like to promote. It would also be helpful if you named your calendar with your name and include your tag on the calendar itself.

We welcome multiple submissions as long as they’re all Alex related, since this is an AOL appreciation blog. ❀️

Though we have never had to do it, we do reserve the right to refuse any calendar based on content.

20131021-132851.jpg

8 thoughts on “Calendar posts for H50BAMF #AlexOLoughlin #H50

  1. Ooh baby! I’d never get anything done with this hanging on my wall.

    I must put it on my wall.

    Many thanks to whoever submitted this one πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.