Pic Spam #H50 4.03 #AlexOLoughlin #DanielDaeKim #JorgeGarcia

Better late than never!! I loved this episode. Really loved it! Sure the Van Horn’s were nauseatingly over the top cheesy but they got put out of our misery pretty quickly in what ended up being a pretty good crime of the week. πŸ™‚ We also had a great guest star, jealous Danny, witty Max, animated Chin Ho, quality McRoll, our boys looked fiiiine and did I mention X-files references FTW?!?!?! “You’re totally my Scully!” – fangirl squeeee!!!

As it ironically goes, sometimes the best episodes are the hardest to pic spam. I didn’t find as many funny caps this time, mostly lots of gorgeous smiles and touching moments. Β You won’t mind if I share some of those will you? Β So keep in mind this isn’t my best but hopefully you’ll enjoy it.

As always, this is just me having a bit of fun with my favorite screencaps, they’re mostly McGarrett centered and rarely plot related. Β Click on the first pic and scroll through the list. Feel free to add comments of your own to the ones that you like.

32 thoughts on “Pic Spam #H50 4.03 #AlexOLoughlin #DanielDaeKim #JorgeGarcia

  1. Well worth the wait! Are we juvenile? I showed my son the pic of the tats and he said “Are those his real tats?” Mind you my son has seen pics of Alex (in various stages of undress) for 3+ years now, I said yes! He said they’re bigger? I said no, he’s bigger πŸ˜› πŸ˜€

    • I had the same thoughts about the tats, i was like “wow they’re huge” but you are right, it’s the arms being huge!
      Thanks for enlighten a fangirls mind πŸ˜‰

  2. Thx as always, and it’s 12:10am so five o Friday here! That said these are great, and if you posted pic #1 repeatedly …
    for the rest of your life, you remain one of my favorite people of all time. Hugs, Mari

  3. Okay!! Please Steve just kick his butt.. Sorry ESS but after those final pictures I just had to let it out!!

    Loved your picture run, loved the comments and um, after touring this I can go to bed happy and um.. Oh my Steve πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      • Haha, I think we all do this – avoiding fellow bloggers’ recaps/pic spams before finishing our own – it’s good fun to compare then who thinks what! P.S. I’m always very happy with your line of thoughts about our Steve πŸ˜‰ …

        • I do the same thing, cuz I can make it thru ESS’s blogs no problem, it’s Marnov’s I have a problem with, laughter wins and my eyes are watering too much to continue!! But I LOVE both Re-caps!! Thanks πŸ™‚

  4. Thanks ESS. Wonderful way to start my day… Alex in bed what could be better. Saying that I love the Alex smile to.

    • “Alex in bed what could be better” – me, next to him? Ok,yeah it’s a great way to start any day. I bet he doesn’t even have morning breath. That’s for mortal men. Not Alex. LOL!

  5. Hmmm… Fun picspam as always. I gotta say, tho, I actually feel sorry for Hampster. He’s young, handsome, smart, a freaking accomplished Navy SEAL, and yet he will never come in first. Never. Cuz he has the life-karma of being thrown into the same pool as SuperSEAL. Loser. Fated to Lose. πŸ˜‰

  6. It’s another great pic spam! You did good!
    In review we had: Steve shirtless in bed – watch this man without clothes is always good to speed your heartbeat without doing workout, so is good for your health ; Steve with a tank shirt showing his huge arms and tattoos – i think is the only man in the world that makes me like this type of t-shirts; funny and happy Steve – Alex smiling and happy is wonderful to watch and deadly to our panties; supporter boyfriend – McGarrett really loves his woman. He doesn’t say it but his gestures speak for him. And he looks so good in that suit. And we had the oportunity to spy the fwa twice. It was a great episode.
    Thank you Ess!

  7. grace not park, with ya girl, Billy boy can’t swim with our SEAL… Sorry dude. The cast on JAG …the last show I obsessed with BTW… Had a joke…. You kiss Mac (female lead) you die…if the writers don’t kill you, the Mac and Harm shippers will. πŸ™‚

    • You too huh!! I an not a “shipper” like obsessed shipper, but I agree, Mac and Harm deserved each other!!
      Steve and Cath do also. Hamster-boy in big trouble!! By SuperSeal or by shippers πŸ˜‰

  8. LOL, hilarious! I just imagined the face of a Not-McG coming into the bedroom and finding his pillow occupied by a laptop and we are sleeping beneath safe and sound with a blissful smile… Awww poor baby, it’s just a laptop… πŸ˜†

  9. I can’t stand billyboy smiling happy at mcg’s gf! Who does he think he is? That’s flirting with bad intentions!
    I wanna have mcg hit him with all the brazil jiutjui (whatever?!?) he learnt!
    And then “bookem danno”!

  10. I honestly think you are reading my mind while I watch the show! I thought about Cath licking his arms when he leaned on her chair at the beginning, and I totes commented on that HUGE CAKE and the possible reasons for it. I love the idea of converting the laptop to a pillowtop computer. Yeah, that could work.

    And that you for the Danny pics! AND BTW, this is a terrific picspam, as always!!!

Comments are closed.