#H50 4.01 rewind for Pic Spam Sunday #AlexOLoughlin #ChiMcBride

Many, many thanks to my girl @rocsfan for sharing her Ohana Happy Hour pic spam/recap for the S4 premier. It allowed me to finish packing (my Not McG appreciated that) and getting ready for our trip.  Here we are on episode 3 and I’m on another trip. LOL.  Pic spam for episode 3 will be up late next week but in the meantime I figured I’d put together a pic spam for the premier that I missed.  What can I say, I missed doing it!!  So this will be the fill in for this week.

You know the drill, this is me just having some fun with my favorite screencaps for entertainment purposes only.  Mostly McGarrett centered and rarely plot related.  Here we go!

10 thoughts on “#H50 4.01 rewind for Pic Spam Sunday #AlexOLoughlin #ChiMcBride

  1. Thank you for this great pic spam, ESS! 🙂 And yes, Chi IS awesome! Never saw Pushing Daisies or the other shows he was in, but what I saw in this H50 scenes was… um, yes, just awesome! Glad we will see more of him soon! 🙂

    Have a great time, whereever you are! 🙂

Comments are closed.