#H50 Rap Sheet Ep 4.03 Ka ‘oia’i’o ma loko – **SPOILERS**

Episode 4.03
Ka ‘oia’i’o ma loko  “The Truth Within”

  • Synopsis: Jorge Garcia (LOST) plays a conspiracy theorist who helps Five-0 when a missing artifact is the key to solving a double murder. Friday, Oct. 11 (9:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network
  • Recurring Cast:

Taylor Wily     (Kamekona)
Dennis Chun     (Sgt. Duke Lukela)
Justin Bruening     (Lt. Commander Billy Harrington)

  • Guest Star:
    Jorge Garcia     (Jerry Ortega)
    Jesiree Dizon     (Kaylea Van Horn)
    Jared Ward     (Phillip Van Horn)
    Jake Lockett     (Hewitt Van Horn)
    Jenn Boneza     (Alani)
    Loretta Ables Sayre     (Mrs. Ortega)
  • Writers:     Steven Lilien and Bryan Wynbrandt
  • Director:     Duane Clark

BTS, promos, and official photos: CBS.com, @PLenkov  and additional sources as captioned:

16 thoughts on “#H50 Rap Sheet Ep 4.03 Ka ‘oia’i’o ma loko – **SPOILERS**

  1. Looking forward to this, Jorge, guest star. It looks like he might be more involved in this epi than the normal guest stars. Also one of the actors I know from before (I loved him on Lost too). Also curious to see Steve in suit again 🙂

    • Love Jorge! And, if by “curious to see Steve in a suit again” you mean “HOLY CRAP! STEVE’S IN A BLACK SUIT AGAIN!” then, yes, I am super curious too. 😉

      • Well there´s that “HOLY CRAP” too, but also I was one of those who wondered about Alex´s face looking odd in those bts/promo pics (and I don´t mean just the overly orange colouring 😉 ). That´s why I wrote curious 🙂

    • yeah, I don’t know about it being this episode either. It seems that CBS might be as confused as we are about which scenes will appear in which episodes, so I dont feel so bad.

    • PLenkov just tweeted that we see what’s in the box tonight. Don’t know if that means we see Steve open the box while Max is there or if it actually is Catherines mustering out ceremony.

      I’m entirely too obsessed with this! LOL!

  2. Great recap thank you 🙂
    Looking forward to see this episode, I have always liked Jorge from Lost.
    I must be a minority here but I’ll take Steve in shirt and jeans over Steve in a suit any day…. (not that I wouldn’t in a suit….but you know what i mean LOL).

    • Well, CBS did the puzzle …..just a few hours more to be Hawaii 5 0’s night again!!!. I’m with you Manu, I prefer him also in a white T shirt, jeans, scruffy, sweet and goofy…..just the lovely next door guy……sigh!
      PS: …but of course Alex looks gorgeous in suit .

    • Looking forward to a new episode, too. Yea, it’s Friday! And sorry Hubbie, but as part of your birthday you get to watch the show with me, if you want;) He usually does…such a guy! And you’re not totally alone in the suit thing. I love his SOTB suits and even last summer in the light button-down, dress pants and those socks, but I have to admit I think he always looks a little “off” in the suits on the show. Not all the time, but most of the time. The fit doesn’t seem quite right or he just looks uncomfortable or something. Not that I’m trying to complain because it’s the man that makes the clothes and I think he’s pretty self-explanatory in that department. But him all scruffy and shorts or jeans or that more relaxed “business casual”….sigh!

  3. Another one that I’m going to have to wait to see it in 2 or 3 days. Going out again but I have already told husband and friends that I going to see ep 5 live online and not 3 days after. That one I’m not going to lose.

  4. Pingback: Checks Five-0h – Release 4.03 | Mostly Five-0

  5. Pingback: Checks Five-0h – Release 4.03 | Mostly Five-0

Comments are closed.