Moonlight Monday #AlexOloughlin #SophiaMyles by @Kimphin1

Untitled

13 thoughts on “Moonlight Monday #AlexOloughlin #SophiaMyles by @Kimphin1

  1. I love his lips and his chin in this profile pic, makes wanna touch it with my fingers! Thanks kim – you’re doing awesome work here !!

  2. Wow! I’ve never seen this pic before…beautiful, TY Kim…you know?…My feeling to Mick/Beth couple is very different from Steve/ Cath….the conection between them is so strong, from Beth’s childhood, Mick’s love began as a protective feeling to her and without meant it they fell in love each other….I miss them so too :o(

    • Thanks EU! I screencapped it from Sonata. Mick/Beth were great, and just getting REALLY great at the end – Steve/Cath is different, but still (for me anyway) sweet. It’s giving Alex something else to emote to us – and I love that!

Comments are closed.