A Feast of BTS filming pics! #AlexOLoughlin #ChiMcBride #NickJonas @PLenkov

@BrookeAnderson shared all these wonderful BTS Filming pics on her Facebook page  Here’s a couple samples! BTS_Alex_BrookeAnderson_FB BTS_Alex_BrookeAnderson_FB2

More HERE:  https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.578079755560626.1073741848.214864895215449&type=1

Thanks to @AlexyNay for the heads up and helping me cover while @H50BAMF is having some well deserved R&R! We have your six, ESS!

 ~@HeyD50~

7 thoughts on “A Feast of BTS filming pics! #AlexOLoughlin #ChiMcBride #NickJonas @PLenkov

  1. I love seeing pics of Alex being himself. The wonderful smile! But, what is he holding in the first pic? His FOY?

  2. You girls had my six, my three, nine and twelve! LOL! Thanks so much! These pics are a lot of fun! I too noticed Chi’s hand on Alex’s back. ❤ also, Chi's smile is almost as beautiful as Alex's…almost. 😉

Comments are closed.