Thigh Holster Thursday #AlexOLoughlin

H50S3E19_THT

15 thoughts on “Thigh Holster Thursday #AlexOLoughlin

  1. Ess you are so good at these. Those pants are stretched so tight across……………… do you have any medicine for this affliction?

  2. I wanna hug him here. He’s like “damn where do these guys keep coming from? Never mind I still got some juice left in me.
    Thank Ess, have a great time. X

  3. Wow ESS, delicious, who wouldn’t want to be protected behind his back! I feel safe just looking at him! Enjoy your holiday 😆 !

  4. Uhmmmm….that’s a high thigh holster in a tight front pants…..or maybe he’s got a king size packed lunch….or maybe both……whatever it looks delicious :P….ok, Buttercup you want to be protected behind his back….. I rather being right in front of him, wrapped up in a tight McRoll……sigh!

  5. I don’t want to “Go” I want to stay and Stare!! 🙂 🙂

    I was gone for a weekend, big mistake 😉 (not really!) but now I have to play catch-up on all these Wonderful Blogs, its a rough job, but I have to do it! 😉

Comments are closed.