CBS Press Release 4.04 -Kupu’eu #AlexOLoughlin #MichelleBorth

CATHERINE’S SEEMINGLY HARMLESS SURVEILLANCE JOB TAKES A DEADLY TURN, WHILE ADAM CONSIDERS MAKING THE ULTIMATE SACRIFICE TO SAVE KONO, ON “HAWAII FIVE-0,” FRIDAY, OCT. 25 ON THE CBS TELEVISION NETWORK

H50 Promo SE04

“Kupu’eu*” – As Catherine’s seemingly harmless surveillance job takes a deadly turn, Adam considers making the ultimate sacrifice to save Kono, on HAWAII FIVE-0, Friday, Oct. 25 (9:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network.  Terry O’Quinn returns as Joe White.

 

(*Kupu’eu is Hawaiian for “Fallen Hero”)

 

CHEAT TWEET: Adam considers making the ultimate sacrifice to save Kono! #OhNoKono #H50 10/25 9PM ET/PT http://bit.ly/1f3rX31  

 

SERIES REGULARS:

Alex O’Loughlin     (Steve McGarrett)

Scott Caan     (Danny “Danno” Williams)

Daniel Dae Kim     (Chin Ho Kelly)

Grace Park     (Kono Kalakaua)

Masi Oka     (Dr. Max Bergman)

Michelle Borth     (Catherine Rollins)

 

RECURRING CAST:

Terry O’Quinn  (Joe White)

(More)

CBS Television…2

 

Dennis Chun     (Sgt. Duke Lukela)

Ian Anthony Dale     (Adam Noshimuri)

Justin Bruening     (Lt. Commander Billy Harrington)

 

GUEST CAST:

Monica Lacy    (Sandra Cutler)

Logan Fahey   (Andrew Burns)

Lacey Beeman  (Abby Maxwell)

Larry Poincexter (Lee Benner)

James Brennan   (Sam)

Thomas Allen   (Tom Harrington)

Chad Takesue   (Morgue Attendant)

Taylor King          (Teen Driver)

Paul Bauer            (John Cutler)

John Mark Harmon (Jason Kroll)

James Ireland          (Ed Doctor)

 

WRITTEN BY:     Moira Kirland and Eric Guggenheim

 

DIRECTED BY:     Jeffrey Hunt

 

19 thoughts on “CBS Press Release 4.04 -Kupu’eu #AlexOLoughlin #MichelleBorth

  1. Yes, Joe is back. ! But really Hamster Boy is also there. In how many ep do we have to suffer with?

  2. IMO, I think Cath’s ex dies. I’ve thought about that since we’ve first seen pictures of Steve in his choker whites. This is my own conclusion btw

  3. I know you don’t like him very much, ESS, but I’m more concerned about Adam’s “ultimate sacrifice” than about Billy. They say he “considers”, but…

    On the other hand, the title of this ep is “Fallen Hero”, and we saw this pic with Steve in white, Cath in black and the saluting soldiers on the ship. I don’t think Adam will get such honors…

    So, if it isn’t another red herring, it will be Billy.

    But it’s ep 4.05, not 4.04. They swapped episodes. Production #4.04 is now serial #4.05, production #4.05 is now serial #4.04.

  4. OMG LOVE THIS PIC!! LOVE JOE WITH THE SCRUFFY… ok ok I’ll stop yelling and fangirling now.. Ohhhh BTW Alex looks good to!

  5. Finally we will have Steve/Alex in white dress uniform, so probably when i’ll watch the episode for the first time my major attention won’t be the plot. Maybe just on the second, i will care about Catherine, Kono, Adam or Joe. Am i be punished to tell the truth?

  6. I don’t think this has anything to do with Billy–he needs time to derail McRoll, and his death now would be too soon.

    But look at the profiles in the pic–is Steve Joe White’s son? 🙂 I know Joe was John McGarrett’s good friend, but Joe knew about Doris and I’ve often wondered just how close were they . . .

    • I wondered about that since Joe White was on H50. And I always wondered if the fact he calls Steve “son” has some other background than being his “stepfather” for years or his superior in the Navy (someone on twitter told that the term “son” is used by superiors in military to call their subordinates). This could also explain the last words of Papa McGarrett to Steve “Sorry I lied to you”, at least in case he knew that Steve wasn’t his son because he knew Mom McG was already pregnant when he met her. But would’ve she told him? Ahhhhh, I hate that. I need answers!!!!

      • Yes we do. I too understand the “son” pet name, but I also wonder what Wo Fat’s DNA swab will reveal if Steve somehow were to give Max his mother and father’s DNA (just for the hell of it, or by mistake). Or maybe Joe will finally just tell him (though more likely that news would come as the last line in the last ever episode).

        • I don’t think steve’s joe whites son, he could have told steve by now!
          I think steve looks betrayed in the pic, again dissapointed by joe? The ep title is “fallen hero” so – in wonder who’s the hero and how fallen? I don’t suppose billy hamster could pass as a hero 😉 !!

          • I will be completely disappointed in show if they mess with Poppa McG and Steve’s blood line. As much as they’re into father/son stuff, i doubt they’ll go there. I hope not.

  7. LOL! I guess Billy will not find any fan in this blog and less considered him as a hero……IMO, any ocasion where Steve wears this white uniform is good enough but the problem is that in every pic, we have seen fo far, he looks sad or dissapointed and I don’t like that…….I know Joe loves Steve as a son but he usually has given “bad news” to him….so what could we expect now?…..and Adam, I guess we can imagine what kind of sacrifice he would do for Kono…..at the begining, I didn’t approve this relationship but now I know they really love each other and it’s gonna be hard to see how this love could end….

  8. Steve in dress whites! SQUEE! Flail. Asdfghjkl.

    Also can we still be friends if I say I’m looking forward to Joe White coming back??

Comments are closed.