New Facebook folder for SOTB pics #AlexOLoughlin

I’ve created a new facebook folder for all the photos that we’re gathering from different sources around the web. They’re all being stored here with credits. Please credit if sharing. πŸ™‚ There are simply too many to keep making individual posts so whenever you feel like you need to look at some pretty, please visit and see if anything new has been added. These pics are credited as i know them to be. If you see I have something wrong, kindly let me know. Mahalo to everyone who shared!

SOTB4 FACEBOOK

092613 ashahn10
Pic credit Ashahn10 Instagram

10 thoughts on “New Facebook folder for SOTB pics #AlexOLoughlin

    • You don’t have to join. I have it open to the public so you can view without joining. πŸ˜‰ I understand some people don’t want to join the social networks and I support that! I try to do as much as possible without having to have people ‘join’ sites.

Comments are closed.