Kevlar Saturday #AlexOLoughlin

BAMF Kevin Hiatt in The Shield

KS090713

21 thoughts on “Kevlar Saturday #AlexOLoughlin

  1. All is there, scruff, hair curls, shades, badge, gun gun, foxy smile, tight kevlar, the only thing missing is a blueshirt πŸ˜‰ !!! But hey, nobody will miss it!

  2. To be honest – I didn’t like “The Shield” and most of the cast on that show but I think Alex did a great job in it again and looked hot as usual πŸ™‚ so I do like him a lot on the picture even though it’s not my favorite Super-SEAL Steve, for a change πŸ™‚

    • Kevin was BAMF in his own way, no one compares to Steve McG. πŸ˜‰ Not even other Alex characters. lol.

      I didn’t like the Shield either. Ugh. I’m much happier just screencapping because I can FF through all the blah blah.

    • “Happy pants”. πŸ˜† Yep. Also busy busy pants, what w/the badge, the belt, the buckle, the radio, the FOY. I guess busy pants are happy pants. I’m feeling pretty happy… πŸ˜€

  3. Hello Kevin! You’re a very naughty boy, aren’t you? I’m not complaining, i like to watch you flirting and having fun. It is the only good part of the show. Lucky girl and lucky chair!!!!

    • If you do, tell me what you think. Personally I hated it. Only because I couldn’t find any redeeming characters on the show. Even Alex’s character proved to be less than honorable. 😦

  4. Alex is born to use kevlar…….he always looks as a real BAMF!!!…… Kevin is so diferent to Steve……oh my!……can I make a suggestion: we should have a FOY day, pleeeease! I’m trying to think something to say about the kevlar but I can’t. Only his FOY triggers thoughts in my mind right now, lol!!!

Comments are closed.