Moonlight Monday #AlexOLoughlin #SophiaMyles

Happy Labor Day to my American friends, I thought it was appropriate to show Mick having some fun, enjoying his last day at the beach….as many Americans also are trying to soak up those last few moments of summer.

MM090213a

I’m one of the ones trying to soak up the last few minutes of summer with friends and family. I haven’t logged on much this wknd to reply to comments but have no fear, I’ll be spamming your inbox with comments soon.

Enjoy your day whatever it is you are doing or wherever you are.

14 thoughts on “Moonlight Monday #AlexOLoughlin #SophiaMyles

  1. Good morning handsome! 🙂

    Just watched the last minutes of this ep, from the re-turning scene til the end, bitter-sweet. With tears in my eyes, as always.

    But to know he had some days as a human and there might be the possibility to get some more of the cure (which we sadly never will find out 😦 ), and to know the reason why he urged Josef to turn him, makes it much easier to bear.

    Back to nicer thoughts: Happy Labor Day! 🙂

  2. Happy Labor Day! Thanks for sharing possibly the best time of Micks life! It’s a great way to end the unofficial end of summer! So beautiful, oh DAT face! Sigh…

  3. Happy Labor day!!! I get crazy with Mick as a vampire…..he’s so erotic being taciturn, silent even vulnerable to Beth but as human again he was fulled with positive energy, beautifully happy, the smile glows on his face, the sun tanning his beauty white skin…….ahhhhhhh! Mick was a poem!!!. Sigh! …..it was a pity he hadn’t had a string or trunks :o(

    • Yeah, I guess he didn’t have much need for swimming trunks as a vampire but he could have bought some!! Or met up at a swimsuit optional beach. You know, to get some sun on those cheeks.

      *those* cheeks 🙂

  4. Happy Labor Day to you, ESS! My day started with rain clouds, but the sun came out about 3 pm, so I did get my “last rays of summer”. Oh noooooooooooooooooooooooooooo a la Mr. Bill. Great to see Mick getting some rays. Josef: “are, are you TAN?” And Mick just smiled that smile (sigh).

Comments are closed.