September Calendars for the #AlexOLoughlin fans #H50

Mahalo to everyone who contributed!

Wow, how do these keep getting better every month??

 

I’ve been a bit scattered this week so if you sent me a calendar and I left it off this post, let me now. I hope i loaded them all…. they’re all so good!  Remember, if you want to submit a calendar, send it to me anytime and place the word “calendar” in the subject line of your email five0bamf@hotmail.com and tell me how you’d like to be credited. I’ll keep it and post at the end of the month.

13 thoughts on “September Calendars for the #AlexOLoughlin fans #H50

  1. They’re all great! I love them 😆 !
    That man in a suit is stunning! Even though I love the polos and the shirts, but the light-blue shirt/black suit is smashing! Also the white/grey! (I guess with all the uniform pics I’m in a suit mood today 😉 )

  2. Pingback: September Calendar | Mostly Five-0

  3. Thanks ladies for all your hard work! These calendars are the talk of my office, my friends can’t wait to see it! Such a hard decision, which one to choose??

Comments are closed.