Happy Birthday to our favorite Aussie #AlexOLoughlin

Birthday 13

24 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to our favorite Aussie #AlexOLoughlin

  1. Hee! Happy day, Awesome Man! And your kids, present and future, are sure to look gorgeous… Best wishes to the whole happy family. πŸ™‚

  2. This one of the new pictures I really freak out about! HIs hips and his @ssets are truely well proportiond, just the right amount of meat everywhere, and the tight shirt and pants, I’m loosing control over every part of my body, just by looking!
    And the b/w and your text is the cherry! Love, love and love, thanks !!!
    He looks truely gorgeous for his 37th (?) year, I’m happy for him and I’m happy to be here! And I’m happy that I’ve found a man at my age to admire! (Leave the youngsters hotties to the kids πŸ˜‰ )

  3. Great quote you choose for the birthday card. And it corresponds to what I wrote on Alex’s birthday groupcard: “It’s not the years in your life that count. It’s the life in your years.”

    Happy Birthday Alex! πŸ™‚

  4. This is soooooo special ESS!!! A pic and I comment of Alex I guess you were thinking and working on it for a while to post it today. <3…..I'm so happy for him, I think he is so blessed and every wish from his fans tranforms into posivite energy for him, there's no doubt. …….I wish him a happy birthday today and that life gives him anything he desires……happy birthday, chiquito lindo! Mwau!

  5. Happy birthday to our favorite aussie!!!

    I wish him all the best (health, love, happiness). I hope that he will keep the memories, dreams and goals because i’m sure his beautiful family, true friends and loyal fans are and always will support and love him.

  6. I wanna share with you what I found in a book and that has impressed me when I read it and helped me to think about my wishes for Alex for his birthday……….you tell me if you don’t feel Alex is just described on…….: ” Virgo is a sign of EARTH. Positive aspects: From all the zodiac Virgos are the most analytical and, therefore, perfectionists and thoughtful to the last consequences. They are hard-working, organized, discreet, modest, loving and charitable” Saul Luna……..I felt shiver when I read it because only Alex came to my mind fitting so perfectly. It’s also funny that Scott and Alex were born in two days consecutives but they belong each other to a different zodiac sign, maybe that’s why their bromance in the show works so well…….then I think everything happens for a reason and that some people are blessed to be born with a star…….Alex surely is one ……..

  7. Thanks EU. I think this is why I admire Alex and take to him. He is just like my mom who was also a virgo.
    It does look like Alex is in LA he was spotted by a fellow Brit. I wonder if he is going to see Scott’s play which is having a one off performance today for charity?

  8. Thanks all for props on the quote. I’ve loved this quote since i read the article. I love that his concern on his death bed isn’t about his bank account, what level of stardom he achieved or did he win any awards….but it was about knowledge and wisdom and his family. That’s exactly why I adore him. He may be driven and I’m sure all those things are important to him but he has them in the proper place. Artists who are only interested in being ‘artists’ bore me.

    • That’s right ESS and you why? Because he’s got both rational and EMOTIONAL intelligence….beyond the actor he is a great man.!!!

    • Artists who are only interested in being β€˜artists’ bore me. <—- Perfect!!!
      I don't think that someone who's only interest is being a good artist can ever be a good artist. You need "real life" to be one!
      (btw, thank you for taking me out of the spam! Didn't liked it there πŸ˜‰ )

    • Do you have a link to that article you have the quote from? It would be interesting to read the quote in the context!

Comments are closed.