Throwback Thursday #AlexOloughlin

throwback

18 thoughts on “Throwback Thursday #AlexOloughlin

  1. I not only “think” I love this pic, I know I do πŸ˜‰ Those eyes are just beautiful…! No worries, marnov2205, nobody will take away your laptop – Thanks to Kim we can all share and enjoy the photo here πŸ™‚

    • It was a green eyes day. Less than 2% of the world’s population have green eyes. So gorgeous and such a standout! *sigh* I can get lost in his eyes any day but when they’re green? adlkjfa;dlkjfa;dlkjfa;sdkjfa;sdkjf

      • I’m one of those 2% but I can assure you that my eyes never made anyones’s heart race faster like his do to me.
        He has the most mesmerizing, alluring eyes…green or otherwise.

        • Mine are green too, But only green and donΒ΄t change coulours like his does. I love how this eyes change colours πŸ™‚ Perhaps 2% of the followers of this site have green eyes πŸ™‚

            • I think I love you too ESS πŸ™‚ But my green eyes are going too look out off the living room window an check out if the real northenlights are here already πŸ™‚ Have to go to bed. Good night and damn you Time Zone πŸ™‚

              • ❀

                Oh the northern lights! I was privvy to see them one time on an Alaskan cruise. They said it was very rare for that time of year. It was a small showing but man, I will never forget it. Night sweetie!

  2. Aww, he looks tired (and still so hot) – I know somewhere he can have a wee lie down… He may not get much rest, but I know where he can lie down!! πŸ˜‰

  3. Love his Eyes, and I am not throwing this one back, it’s matches the other one I got from this time-line. Thank you!

  4. UhmmMm….I agree with all of you about those sweetie green eyes but I wanna eat those cherry delicious lips!!!! Mwah, besito, mwah, besito, mwah all day long. Unff!!

  5. I’d like to thank those sunnies for the peak-a-boo chest hair! His green eyes are magical! EU, save some of his delicious cherry lips for us please! πŸ˜€ Thanks Kim!

Comments are closed.