Get your hot August calendars right here – #AlexOLoughlin #H50

It’s that time again. Another month has come and gone and it’s time to grab that new gorgeous creation to get you through another month. πŸ™‚ This month of course is a plethora of birthdays! Michelle, Daniel, Scott AND Alex all celebrate birthdays this month. I guess no one checked Grace’s bithday before they hired her. HA! (joking!!!)

Big mahalos to all our lovely friends who worked hard on these. I know I say it every month, but I think they outdid themselves…. how are you EVER going to choose??

To download your copy, scroll through to the one you want and then you might have to scroll down a little to see the “View full size” and the dimensions. Click and download from there.

20 thoughts on “Get your hot August calendars right here – #AlexOLoughlin #H50

  1. HOT it is, and it’s still July (I don’t think the time of year has anything to do with it). Thanks, ESS, for taking care of us by planning ahead.

    As for Grace, all I can say is you can only take so many Leos in one place, so I understand completely πŸ™‚ Thank the gods Alex and Scott are not Leos.

  2. Tough choice again – Good thing I still have til tomorrow to figure out if I’ll download “The best parts of August” by Sam or “Burning Hot Alex” by Silvia or “Hypnotizing Stare Steve” by S!ZZ or – most likely – gorgeous Alex in BLUE (by Ess) pointing his finger as if to say “Hey there – Pick me! πŸ˜‰

  3. Sooo right, tough choice… I like Sabrinas with the boat… and of course the first one. πŸ™‚ And Silvias. And Sams best parts of August πŸ™‚ I like them all.
    Great job ladies!!!

  4. no tough choice.. download them all and change it up every couple of days πŸ™‚ Everyone loves a lil variety don’t they???

  5. *$(*&!(^%%)** I made a calendar and forgot about it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Also, all of these are wonderful. Fantastic job!

  6. I can’t take my eyes of his “wonderful-green-eyes” – OMcG their so green!
    Thanks to all the great work here, I wouldn’t be able to do something like that, you’re all gifted artists!

  7. Pingback: August calendar | Mostly Five-0

  8. Oh, these are just lovely – I particularly love your Dr Andy Ess and Sabrina’s pouty one, but August will be packed with pretty! Thanks to all who took the time to do these, you know it’s appreciated!

  9. Pingback: Calendar August | s!zz luvz…

Comments are closed.