BTS pics #H50 4.02 #AlexOLoughlin #ScottCaan

**As always, these bts pics are kind of spoilerish so please don’t view if you don’t want to know**

There may have been a Tropical Storm hit Hawaii yesterday but that didn’t keep our fearless team from being out in the elements and working their tails off. Mahalo to them!

Looks like episode 2 is the one where Danny and Steve coach Monkey’s little league game. Think we can be lucky enough to get some McLucy time??? *sigh*

FromΒ @zellkeelymei Instagram

thanks to Alex O’Loughlin Journal Facebook for the heads up

072913 zellkeelyme IG

From @hawaiiandude77 Instagram – you know him as Cousin Flippa!

no cast members show in this pic, just wanted you to see how bad it got yesterday filming

072913 hawaiiandude77 IG

23 thoughts on “BTS pics #H50 4.02 #AlexOLoughlin #ScottCaan

  1. As I pick myself up off the floor, wiping the drool off my face I have to say in the words of an Elvis Presley song *Lord Almighty I Feel My Temperature Rising* Love the scruff and the hair and the body and that face, well hell I love all of him!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  2. OK…I thought of something else to say (shocking, I know!)..His shirt looks like it’s short and won’t cover up his ASSets. Thank you wardrobe department. Thank.you.

    • HAHA CG!! I was thinking the same thing!! I was *hoping* those are the nice clingy shorts and with no bastard overshirt, we should hopefully get some real nice views. πŸ™‚ Maybe even a little peek at the FWA.

    • Funny, I was thinking that at least this time the shrimp shirts fit better (unlike in the pilot when Steve was trying to bribe the little girl who did not like cotton candy). Anything tight is much appreciated.

  3. The floor hasn’t seen me for some time…just picking myself up. Alex looking mmmm!!!! Love this pic in black and white. Can’t wait to see what happens between Steve and Danny.

  4. …It willl be good to see Alex legs!!! And also to see Steve and Danno having some fun…..this cousin Flippa rocks me soooooooo!

  5. Who are those girls? I don’t think they are members of Monkey’s softball team… πŸ˜†
    And love the McG scruff… also still the hair. πŸ™‚

  6. It seems that the picture was taken in someone’s trailer. I really hope that the uniform of coaches will include the shorts. The shirts are fun but “our view” will be much better if they wear the shorts. Thanks Ess for the BTS pics.

  7. Thank you so much for H5O S4 shots. They will hold me over until the season starts! Love the scruff, the hair, and the shorts! Looking good, Alex!

Comments are closed.