Moonlight Monday #AlexOLoughlin #h50

Chin Dimple P0rn

MM072213

26 thoughts on “Moonlight Monday #AlexOLoughlin #h50

    • No way ESS, I love Mick as I love McGarret or Dr.Andy……….All Alex’s characters are like a men harem I adore and admire :0)

      • “men harem” – yes, please. Can you imagine? Mick, Andy, McG, Jack, Kevin, Russell and Vincent all together? Of course Vincent would just stand in the corner and record everything with his glasses. Weirdo. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • I must confess, I did overlook this because of all the other stuff ๐Ÿ™‚
      There were quite a few time where they got this half light half dark faces for Mick – I love it (It shows a different kind of beauty from of him!)
      I know I am wierd about it, but I tried to explain to Paula the other day how each side of his face “talks” so differently to me and why I am not fond of pictures with too many touch-ups, because it blanks out the story. ๐Ÿ˜€
      And the dimple is gorgeous in this light!!

  1. well, I LOVE ALL about him, lol! but his chin dimple, a very manly feature of his…….OMG! I get weak, I get dizzy, I sigh, I grizzle, it rocks me soooooo just to think what my naughty tongue could do to it, ah!!! YES! it’s is definitely a chin dimple p0rn

  2. I already started my re-re-re-watch of Moonlight, you don’t need to convince me anymore! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Just kidding, I love that dimple, one thing I noticed, Mick is never scruffy, always clean shaven!! Interesting!

    • I read the story somewhere that CBS have or used to have strict policies about their main characters. The girls need long hair and the guys with short hair and without scruff. Appartently they became a little lenient with Mick to at least allow him to have long hair as the author wanted it. This scruff was still a no-no.
      With Steve and Danno, they seem to have left those “rules” behind! ๐Ÿ˜€

    • Ooh good catch! I never caught that…but it makes sense what FOYeur says. Plus I don’t think unshaven is a Mick type look. He seemed very sleek and noir.

  3. Thanks ESS, loving the Moonlight Monday. As much as I love Mr McG, and I do so much, Mick has me hook, line and sinker. He has to be the most sexual, sexy tv character ever. Its everything about him especially the way he moves. Even when he’s standing still he does all kinds of crazy to me. He’s just so *sigh*.

  4. The bright side and the dark side of Mick, perfectly captured in this picture.

    To be honest… I love all the other characters, but I am, I was, and I will ever be a Mick girl. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Just a wonderful reminder of why Moonlight is my favorite TV show ever! Interesting play of light on his face. I am also re-re-watching Moonlight as I impatiently wait for Season 4 of McG! Thanks for making going back to work easier. What a hot man!!

  6. I just love Mick, love his teeth before they were fixed and how his mouth moved when he talked. Loved the birth marks on his cheeks, and loved his tats on his forearms, loved the way he jumped in slow motion and the way he walked and stood. The most important was the way he wore the baseball cap in the desert episode. I think this character was my favorite with Will coming in second, not complaining about any other cause he is so sexy playing anyone, especially himself!

Comments are closed.