Kevlar Saturday #AlexOloughlin #H50

H50S3E22_194

11 thoughts on “Kevlar Saturday #AlexOloughlin #H50

  1. It looks like “c’mon buybee let’s get inside 😉 and I show you what’s under the kevlar!!!!”

  2. Nice gun! Wonder if they shrunk on the hiatus, in the blessing his arms looked slimmer than this…I will miss this chunky bicep if it is gone….

  3. Alex did a ton of Jiu Jitsu this summer and he’s been picking up and carrying a baybeee so I’m sure he hasn’t lost his guns. He’s so proud of those guns. 🙂

    To quote Debbie, “Unfff.”

  4. Thanks Kim!!! We all enjoy the “kevlar effect” and today with another element : gloved hands!!!! Oh! My…..I imagine Alex without the shirt, using just the kevlar, the gloves and a tiny fitted boxer…..delicious!

  5. Look at that arm, look at that tat, I want to see more!! Oh and there is Kevlar!! sorry I um.. That arm *drools*

  6. But what happened to his face? He has a white scar on the left jaw (you know how into his jaws I am), below the mole to the left.

Comments are closed.