Kevlar Saturday #AlexOLoughlin

I surrender…

KS062913

28 thoughts on “Kevlar Saturday #AlexOLoughlin

    • I wouldn’t mind getting frisked by That.Man – but I’m sure there will be a huge line πŸ˜† !

  1. I confess, I am guilty of follow such a Gorgeous Looking Man like you around. Cuff me Steve and help me! πŸ™‚

    • Where did you read this? If you’re referring to these mediamass.net articles, like this one: http://en.mediamass.net/people/alex-o-loughlin/married.html I’d say no, it’s not true. They call themselve a “satire” site and write themselves that “The β€˜People’ section is a humorous parody of Gossip magazines, all stories are obviously not true.” Maybe I’m too sober, but I can’t find anything satirical or humorous parodistic on this, especially if someone writes an obituary about a person who is obviously alive (thank god this is now revoked by themselves). This is the only “source” I could find about Alex being married.

  2. Hi! I love your site πŸ™‚ I’ve never responded just like to LOOK πŸ˜‰ If you look at Malias facebook her relationship is married. Jan. 4th. It looks like an official site?

    • The Alex FB site (where this “We’re married” annoncement comes from) related to this Malia FB site is definitely a fake because Alex’s only official site is this one: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Alex-OLoughlin/143307649024403 So I for one think it’s pretty clear that the Malia FB is also a fake, created by the same person who created the fake Alex FB. I could be wrong… But I don’t think so… πŸ˜‰

      • It wouldn’t be the first time I was wrong. Thanks for setting me straight without being bitchy about it.

        • You’re not the first one and definitely not the last with all that fake Alex’s around. Once it happened to me too. πŸ™‚

          I know, it’s no excuse, but English isn’t my first language. It’s sometimes hard to find the right words. I never intend to be bitchy or something like that. If it ever sounds like YOU have to set ME straight. πŸ˜‰

  3. Wow! I never would have known English wasn’t your first language. You sound fine to me.
    It’s sad people have to
    pretend to someone they aren’t. Must be hard for people like Alex to have all that out there. I just hope he or his family
    aren’t hurt by it πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.