#H50 SOTB4 confirmed for Sept 26, 2013 #AlexOloughlin #H50

Great news for those that can travel to the party and those of us that will simply enjoy the treats from the comforts of home.

Hawaii News Now confirms SOTB4 has been officially announced for 9/26/13 for Queen’s Beach in Waikiki. Β Of course H50BAMF will be on the job earrrrrrly Friday morning compiling pics and videos for all our friends here to have fun with. I can’t WAIT!! Β Filming starts July 10th…. wow.

Summer hiatus is almost over and H50 goodies are right around the corner!

SOTB_HNN_BMD5

Pic credit: HNN

13 thoughts on “#H50 SOTB4 confirmed for Sept 26, 2013 #AlexOloughlin #H50

  1. OMG fantastic news πŸ™‚
    This year i’m going to do the crazy thing and get myself to Hawaii for SOTB4!

  2. Thanks Ess, now we have to wait and see it they do the Blessing Ceremony on July 10th as they always do it in the 1st day of filming. Just have to keep our attention in Hawaiis News and Tannya Joaquim.

  3. I am so glad they are doing this… it shows at least some commitment on the network’s part for Show. Fingers crossed that continues. Congrats to all who will go, and I cannot wait to read your stories! Hope Alex looks totes Alex-y for you! πŸ™‚

  4. Okay, Chicago for Ben Browder in August, or Oahu for Alex O’Loughlin in September – Help! πŸ™‚ I need to win the lottery!

  5. Back to work July 10! How time flies. Where has our boy been? What has he been up to? I feel bad for him, it seems like such a quick vacation, but I guess it’ll be about two and a half months.

    And who in the hell is Ben Browder?

  6. I’m happy for all of you who can take part in SOTB4 and go/fly to Hawaii πŸ˜† ! I really hope you’ll see Alex LIVE!
    As for me, I’m happy to hear and see pics and talks, I’m glad I’m being fed with all the newest NEWS day-by-day,
    thanks
    to
    you guys
    for all the work to keep us on the AOLine! I’m happy here πŸ™‚ !

  7. Such great news, isn’t it? Love that they are doing it again.

    Can you believe that the interview with Alex at SOTB was almost a year ago? Unbelievable. I hope the cast and crew will have a great time, and that we will get some great pictures. πŸ˜‰

  8. Pingback: Confermato SOTB4 di H50 per il 26 settembre 2013. | The Alex Lovers

  9. I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

  10. I can’t believe I’m going to miss this great event! My family and I will be in Honolulu from Sept. 15th and leaving guess when????? the evening of Sept. 25th. That really sucks – wish I knew about this before I booked my trip back in January!!!

Comments are closed.