White Hot Wednesday #AlexOLoughlin #ScottCaan

Strip poker anyone?? 🙂

WHW061213

16 thoughts on “White Hot Wednesday #AlexOLoughlin #ScottCaan

  1. Ohhh! Haven’t seen this one in awhile and it’s awesome. I had forgotten all about it. Great resurrection!

  2. I don’t think I ever noticed who’s on Danny’s phone! Am I seeing right?? Is that Danno and Steve?!?! So fun!!

  3. Alex is sporting his naughty grin and Scott is quite handsome in this pic. I don’t say much about Scott, because when he’s with Alex he’s usually a scooter. I wish I didn’t suck at poker 😉

  4. Haven’t seen this one at all. Great new pic to add to my H50 BTS collection. 🙂 Thanks for posting, ESS.

  5. Wow, wow, wow, those were the days, you’ve got to love those two white-shirt-tie handsome guys! I like Danny’s position in the foreground, so by that he at least gets a chance to be more than a scooter 😉 !
    What’s that handsign with Steve? I have seen that before! Surfer language, I guess! Thanks for the great post!

  6. So many scooters. Would love to see Steve playing strip poker. We need more shirtless scenes.

  7. I don’t mind at all to play strip poker with Alex. The problem is that i’m not a good player so probably i would be naked before him. I have to ask him to teach me the “game tricks” and practice more = the more we play, the better performance.

Comments are closed.