Kevlar Saturday #AlexOLoughlin

Image00192

23 thoughts on “Kevlar Saturday #AlexOLoughlin

  1. ESS! You ripped his shirt! Iยดm pretty sure that was not in the epi. Surely I couldnยดt have missed it ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • Hee! I think this is from the one where he has to rescue Kono from the militia dudes by doing that Indiana Jones stunt and crawling out from under a moving truck… so yeah he ripped his shirt. :D. Yay! But ESS is innocent… well, sorta.

      Why does his Kevlar always look like it’s choking him?

  2. A glimps of the ‘Happy trail’ ๐Ÿ˜›
    AND that FACE!…….sigh….
    The Kevlar is definitely the scooter here today!

  3. McIndy, LOL!! The torn t-shirt looks promising. The kevlar is apparently not only bullet-proof but also, sadly, tear-proof. Thanks for the post!

  4. LOL – why does the Kevlar look so tiny all of a sudden? Did he use Danny’s because he knew he was gonna shred it? ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Those scenes wehre really great, but I wonder how the kevlar and the shirt got shredded, but the nicely tanned skin was still perfect? Huge make-up department fail. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • It’s def Danny’s kevlar (or Kono’s, she was out bamf-ing around the bad-guys, without kevlar, tough girl)! So messy McGarrett, couldn’t find his kevlar in time, so he just took one laying around!

  5. That is definitely my rewatch tonight, just so to look out for the torn shirt bit ๐Ÿ˜‰ I like his hair very much and the open-mouthed-expression never fails to pass me out!

  6. Flared nostrils, open mouth, sweaty and a ripped shirt revealing that delicious skin and happy trail…I LOVE ME SOME MCINDY!! His hair is that perfect “run your hands through” or ” tugging” length. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. LOL!! It is so nice coming here first thing in the morning. We get peekage, and gorgeous Steve.
    And then to read some of these replies.
    Thanks for my Morning giggle! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Ontlls I feel the same way! When I wake up, the post went up a good 5-6 hrs before I am able to ck it so I always look forward to the comments of our friends on the other side of the world. they brighten my morning…

  8. Not just McG’S ripped shirt.. what about the ripped body?…my mind’s wandering again as I’ve just rewatched ep3 s3…..

  9. How did I miss that ripped shirt the first time? Too bad the pants didn’t rip also! Thanks again for a great shot of this simply gorgeous man!

Comments are closed.