6 Awesome Warrior Couples on TV #McRoll #AlexOLoughlin #MichelleBorth

From TV Equals

McRoll is getting some props and I LOVE it!!

hawaii-five-0-320teasersc1-10.dcb_1-550x309

If I had any doubts about this couple, the recent episode “Olelo Pa’a” which featured the two of them battling their way out of North Korea clinched it for me. When she decided that she would accompany him, he was not able to convince her to back down despite strenuous objections.

Surely I was not the only one imagining what their babies would look like in camouflage diapers? And wondering where their family vacations would take them – Guantanamo Bay perhaps?

 

****************

Hehe. I totes agree with this author. Normally i hate TV couples or just “don’t care” about them but there is something about McRoll.  Also loved Peter and Olivia on Fringe. I guess H50 can heal my broken heart on Friday’s now in their absence. As Burn Notice, I don’t really care for Fi and Michael in ‘that way’ but I can totally see their warrior BAMF-ness appeal.  

11 thoughts on “6 Awesome Warrior Couples on TV #McRoll #AlexOLoughlin #MichelleBorth

  1. Fun article, delighted McRoll made it. Of course they SHOULD be in there. Let’s put it this way, I would not wanna be the one to tell em they had failed to make the cut. 😀

  2. I’m very happy that McRoll was chosen to be one of most awesome warrior couples. It’s good when are more people sharing the same thoughts and opinions about this BAMFcouple. TY

Comments are closed.