Ess-ism #24 of 24 The day is COMPLETE! Happy Birthday @H50BAMF from your FUCUP friends!

“I LOVE YOU! Real love, not that fake, internet crap!” ~Ess-ism #24

We ALL Love you! REAL LOVE, of course…. Hope your birthday was as wonderful, positive, and fun as you are!

Β From Deb, Grace, Jen, Justine, Momo, Rainy,

and your co-editors of H50BAMF: Kim, Steph, and Sabrina

AND…. ALEX!!!!

"I LOVE YOU! Real love, not that fake internet crap!" ~ Ess-ism #24

“I LOVE YOU! Real love, not that fake internet crap!” ~ Ess-ism #24

15 thoughts on “Ess-ism #24 of 24 The day is COMPLETE! Happy Birthday @H50BAMF from your FUCUP friends!

  1. Love, Love, LOVE it!! REAL LOVE!!! Not that fake internet crap! πŸ˜‰

    My friends, this has been a day to remember. Thank you for all the wishes, the comments and the pics! You have every one made it a wonderful birthday!!

    To Kim, Steph, Rainy, Deb, Grace, Justine, Momo, Jen and Sabrina: Thank you so much. I can only imagine the effort that went into this post on top of your regular lives, jobs, families, etc. ❀ ❀ ❀ ❀

  2. I’m so glad you enjoyed it Ess! And glad that everyone out there chimed in too! I promise I wont be spamming your timeliness and emails like this every day! It was fun today!!!

    And, for the final time today and this year… Happy Birthday Ess!!!

  3. Oh my, those jeans are way to big on him. no fitting around that A$$.. nothing.

    Had a wonderful time looking at all these great pictures, love touring this blog, Thank you ESS, and Big ((HUGS)) to you on your wonderful Birthday. Thank you! πŸ™‚

    P.S. where is this picture from?? The original??

  4. I tried to stay up all night to get to #24 then I realised it was 2am and I’m working today – also realised that this is a great way to wake up!!! I’ve been on the receiving end of that kind of ‘real love’ from you Ess and I hope you know that all of us who hang around here and enjoy your work, clever mind and witty spirit love you too! Good days, bad days, lazy days and hectic days – we come here on all of them because you and the girls will ALWAYS make us think, smile and very very often laugh, and that’s priceless to me!

  5. What a fabulous birthday from the fabulous FUCUPs for a fabulous ESS! πŸ˜€
    Thank you for sharing ESS’s special day with all of us, giving us the chance to celebrate ESS, you FUCUPs, as well as our Usual Suspect. You are all awesome!

  6. We had a “Alexorgasm” party with 24 most special Ess-ism to celebrate Ess’s birthday. We all enjoyed to celebrate this date from distance but close to the heart.

    I want to thank to Kim, Steph, Rainy, Deb, Grace, Justine, Momo, Jen and Sabrina for the terrific work that brought so much joy.

    We are a special Ohana and i want to thank Ess for creating the H50BAMF and we can join us as a family. Naughty, McPerv and always a fun family.

    With Love,

Comments are closed.