Ess-ism #14 of 24 – a birthday collection of quotes about #AlexOloughlin #Moonlight

On Mick’s statement “I tend to bite down when I…..” Ess commented:

Is it just me and the mood I’m in or is that possibly the sexiest thing Alex has ever said in a role? Is it hot in here?” ~Ess-ism #14 of 24

Thanks to @ItIsSabrina for the screencap!

Thanks to @ItIsSabrina for the screencap!

Happy Birthday! From Deb, Grace, Jen, Justine, Momo, Rainy,

and your co-editors of H50BAMF: Kim, Steph, and Sabrina

6 thoughts on “Ess-ism #14 of 24 – a birthday collection of quotes about #AlexOloughlin #Moonlight

  1. I just…um. yeah. Definitely the hottest thing he’s ever said. #Iwanttobebitten Hard. #justsayin

    Whooo! it IS getting hot in here! funny how that always happens…

Comments are closed.