Ess-ism #12 of 24 : A day about @H50BAMF #AlexOloughlin #McRoll #MichelleBorth

Ess loves her some McRoll couch scenes. Now if they would just stop getting interrupted!

You had me at ‘mounting’ ” ~Ess-ism #12 of 24

Thanks to Paula from AlexOloughlinIntenseStudy.wordpress.com for the GIF!!

Thanks to Paula from AlexOloughlinIntenseStudy.wordpress.com for the GIF!!

Happy Birthday! From Deb, Grace, Jen, Justine, Momo, Rainy,

and your co-editors of H50BAMF: Kim, Steph, and Sabrina

17 thoughts on “Ess-ism #12 of 24 : A day about @H50BAMF #AlexOloughlin #McRoll #MichelleBorth

  1. I always wondered why he goes for the neck (it’s not that I didn’t like Mick but …) ?
    I so much love her hand nonchalantly stroking his hair and head 😉

  2. HAPPY BIRTHDAY ESS! What would “We” do without you?! (I know, I’m sure we’d McPerv in some form or fashion, but it sure is fun McPerving with you and all of your followers!) Your website has the best comments ever about our favorite SEAL.
    Keep up the good work and know that you are totally appreciated!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Thank you kikimcg!!! Please come back and play with us!!!

      I have so much fun putting this blog together and poring through all those pics of Alex’s faaaace, but it’s really the fun I have with my editors, and you wonderful gals who comment and support this site that makes it so much fun. You may appreciate me (and Kim & steph) but we appreciate YOU more!

  3. I hope in the next season there is “more action” on that couch. And in carpet, table, bed, porch, beach, ….. ……………………………A girl can dream, rigth?

Comments are closed.