Fangirl Sunday – Pic Spam #H50 3.21 #alexoloughlin #aishatyler #scottcaan #danieldaekim #gracepark

Ok, so not my favorite episode but I still found plenty to enjoy and have fun with and that’s the whole point, right?

You know the drill. My Pic Spams are just me having fun with some screencaps and gifs, usually not plot related and often McGarrett centered because that’s the way I roll. ย Click on the top pic and scroll through, feel free to leave comments or your own captions on your favorite screencaps.

34 thoughts on “Fangirl Sunday – Pic Spam #H50 3.21 #alexoloughlin #aishatyler #scottcaan #danieldaekim #gracepark

    • Studying schmudying…. this is important too. ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s a fact that pretty helps you think better and learn more. I’m sure I read that somewhere…. *cough*

    • The glamour shots!! I laughed myself silly with those screencaps!! LOL!! I thought, I don’t know if anyone else is going to think this is funny but they KILLED me! haha!! Glad you liked them too. ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. Ess, thx a lot for whatโ€™s my fav type of post! Tho this is the awkward moment when I like your text caps more than the pics cause I canโ€™t cope with the rug, obvi. Iโ€™ll be giggling id!otically throughout the day whenever Iโ€™ll recall DTTF and especially DAC and FOCโ€ฆ LOL!! Thx again!

  2. Brilliant captions. I see you spend your weekends with useful tasks to entertain us all. Can’t tell you how grateful we are !

    (I am working today!)

    • Working?? NOOOO!!! Hopefully you can take plenty of comedy/pretty breaks. It’s a fact “pretty’ helps companies get more out of their workers. I’m sure I read that somewhere. *cough*

  3. I didn’t like this episode at first but watching it a few more times it has grown on me. That back view of Alex walking out of the hospital…say no more

  4. Thanks Ess. I really have to see this ep again. My internet connection was slow and had problems with the live stream, just have to wait a few more weeks to see it again.

    • You’re welcome love! I hope you enjoy it more the 2nd time. I didn’t but still have to watch it with Not McG. Maybe 3rd time is the charm. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. OK, so I haven’t seen the ep, but I get the buzz, not a fav! So, I can only thank you Ess, for ploughing through it for these gorgeous caps! I know it’s not easy, but you never let us down ๐Ÿ˜‰ xxx

    • Thanks Fi!! You’ll have to let us know how you liked the episode when it finally airs for you. I hope we haven’t ruined it for you… instead you can use the screencaps provided to find the really good parts! ๐Ÿ™‚

      • It’s not too far off, we get 3.18 tonight, off to the roller derby… counting down to 3.20! Dreading McWig though :-/

  6. Not a fav epi either but looking at the stills and screencaps makes it all better! I would love a 3-d copier!!

  7. Thank you ESS, this was as always fun. So great to see what you come up with. ๐Ÿ™‚ DTTF – LOL
    LOVED the gif in the car, could watch it all day.
    Still need a little more proof that the second kid is Alex and not Saxon, I still have my doubts. But I’m begiining to lean towards Alex. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • Definitely Alex–the eyes,the mouth. Saxon doesn’t look anything like Alex–couldn’t figure out why they used him for the football photo LOL.

  8. Great captions Ess. The DAC works fine!!! Now you have to find a way to replace the FOC without Steve discovers.

  9. From the team perspective, this ep was actually pretty awesome, as your brilliant picspam shows. Everybody had a cool scene or two, and all 4 had fabulous, true-to-character lines (Max did not and Cath wasn’t in it enough to worry about her bit, tho it was fine). It was just the awkward insertion of the buffer… that Talk device and the annoying Oprah-ness of her character… that created the odd, removed, frustrating vibe. Tho I think that’s what they were going for, so chalk it up to PL playing Mad Scientist, and hope he got it out of his system. Hee! And now your picspam highlights the highlights and makes it all better anyway. Seriously, patent DAC and sell it to Show! Ratings will rebound! Five more seasons! ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Thanks, ESS! I enjoyed watching through your eyes. Also, “drop it likes it’s hot” elicited one helluva a guffaw. I will *never* look at Wo Fat the same again. Thanks for the Danny love, too.

    Oh! And McWig? MUST. GO.

Comments are closed.