21 thoughts on “White Hot Wednesday #AlexOLoughlin

  1. For some reason, Wednesdays have become my favorite day of the week. That is all. *happy sigh*

  2. Don’t look at me like that please. I promise that i workout more, be more careful with my diet and continue to visit you every wednesdays here.

  3. Oh my, I am gonna start crying again, is this from the Mandy Patikin episode??
    Love Wednesdays here, and Sundays and okay, okay, every day of the week. 🙂 🙂

      • Found the episode where this screen cap came from, it’s from the episode called “Every Breath you take” Andy is looking at his Uncle Micheal who is in his office and has been stabbed!! The Firefighter episode! 🙂

    • I had the same thought (not often the first thought when confronted with Dr A), but in this pic, he looks like he needs a hug (not promising I wouldn’t at least try to turn into a full body hug) 😉

Comments are closed.