Calendar post for May featuring #AlexOLoughlin #H50

Big thanks to our friends who shared their creations with us! It’s almost too much gorgeousness to handle!
Feel free to download and use any of these, but please credit appropriately if re-posting online.

Not bad for our first month! May is just starting and I’m already salivating…oops……

I mean, I’m already looking forward to June!!

If you want to contribute for next month, send it in whenever you get it done! No need to wait for my request.

DM it to me on twitter or email me five0bamf@hotmail.com

Please give big thanks to our friends who contributed: @KaryMcGarrett from Kary McGarrett WordPress, @itissabrina (sabrinanthesand), Sam from Mostly Five-0 and @alexynay from Alex O’Loughlin Journal Facebook.

7 thoughts on “Calendar post for May featuring #AlexOLoughlin #H50

  1. Nice work all! Soooo much pretty – couldn’t possibly pick a fav – got all month to rotate through them 🙂

  2. Pingback: Alex O for May | Mostly Five-0

  3. Pingback: May Calendar | karymcgarrett

Comments are closed.