Candid bts pics of #AlexOLoughlin and #ChristineLahti 3.23 *spoilerish*

Atlas Insurance was kind enough to share these new pics taken with Alex and Christine between filming.  Head on over to Atlas Insurance Agency, Inc. for more information on the pics and hit that “LIKE” button while you’re there!

541509_472591819479347_767534151_n

902783_472590796146116_987476597_o

919671_472592836145912_807000032_o

No individual pic credits were given.

What are they doing? Maybe a little of THIS:  (from CBS Press Express)

BIkKvNaCUAQS9rL

OH YEAH BABY!! Bring it on!!

15 thoughts on “Candid bts pics of #AlexOLoughlin and #ChristineLahti 3.23 *spoilerish*

  1. Steve and mom on a mission as ninjas in a Larry Teng’s episode, you better be prepared for a lot of action. Now i imagine what Danno will say to Steve about the McGarret’s family plans/programs/business.

  2. Ok, I know this is all scooter talk, but look at the cheekbones and dimples on mom and insurance rep. They have matching faces below the eyes. And yes, I noticed Steve’s faaaaace don’t worry. My life in insurance can finally pay off, that’ll be my conversation opener when I meet him some day. “So, Alex, I understand you filmed in an insurance office one day. What a coincidence , I work in insurance.” Yes sirree, won’t that work some magic. Lol. Junk kicker are you with me?

    • It seems I have lost my ability to form sentences.. :lol:…….a better choice than Christine for Steve’s…..

  3. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all folks you actually understand what you’re speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally talk over with my website =). We can have a link exchange contract between us

Comments are closed.