Fangirl Sunday – Pic Spam H50 episode 3.20 #AlexOLoughlin #MichelleBorth #AlanRitchson

Aloha everyone! Wow, what an episode! Lots to love here!!

Well, obviously this pic spam is easily McG centered… some plot related and some very NOT plot related. πŸ™‚ Consider it a roller coaster ride today with lots of swift turns and steep climbs to seriousness followed by quick descents (into the gutter). Keep your arms and hands inside the car at all times and above all…no puking!!

NO PUKING!!

As always, click on the first photo and scroll through, leaving your own comments on those caps that appeal to you. Β The size restriction on gifs has been loosened a little so these are a bit larger than previously. Β That could however, mean they don’t animate well for people with slow internet connections. Β If you have problems viewing these, please let me know. Interested on feedback on how the larger gifs are working for everyone.

28 thoughts on “Fangirl Sunday – Pic Spam H50 episode 3.20 #AlexOLoughlin #MichelleBorth #AlanRitchson

  1. Ess, this is magnificent!! I was looking forward so much to your pic spam and you didn’t disappoint. Of course you didn’t!! THANK YOU!! That’s all for now, I’ll be back to overshare, I mean, to comment.

  2. Great caps! Hilarious and you spotted several yummies I apparently had blinked on. OMG, I need to go back to look at the bits when Steve and Cath got captured.

    • There are some GREAT moments when they got captured! I didn’t put ALL my gifs in this post…saved a few goodies for later usage. Even after I did all my gifs I can still think of moments I’d still like to go back and do. So much to capture this week!

  3. Brava!! Fabulous picspam! I laughed, I cried, and I did NOT puke!! (I always follow instructions). Three general thoughts about this ep. 1) Michelle killed it as Cath. She showed us why McG, who could pick any woman, would’ve picked her. 2) He looked beautiful. I mean he radiated gorgeous in this thing. 3) And the emotional range was exhausting. I gotta figure Alex was drained after filming this sucker. No wonder he’s so ready for the season to be over. Go have fun with your BayBee, Alex!!

    • I can still hear him saying “baybee” in that recent interview, jeez, he has the most frkn hot/sexy accent I can think of! πŸ˜†

    • MWaahhh! Thanks babe!! and thank you for NOT puking! πŸ˜‰

      1) ACA!! ACA!! They are perfect for each other! 2) ACA!! RADIATED!! 3) ACA!! Alex said this was the toughest episode to film to date. Part of that is probably that he was on screen more than any other episode but also it had to be emotionally and physically draining. He literally hit every range of emotions in this episode. ALL of them!

      HAVE FUN WITH THE FAMILY ALEX!!!

  4. Ess! This is simply stunning work! Just perfect….. Can’t stop looking, ridiculously excited to see this ep!

  5. Awesome picspam babe!! I did the comment-o-rama on the individual pics.
    Technical note: The slideshow always skips pics for me. I have to quit it, go back to this page, and click on the pic I left off at. Anyone else have that problem?

    • Make sure you click ON the pic or gif each time if you don’t use the arrows. If you click in the white/clear portion it will take you back to the main page. Do you think that’s the problem?

  6. After a long wait we had the long awaited episode 3.20. But it was worth it. The whirlwind of emotions led us to an incredible journey where we witnessed the fulfillment of a promise from Steve to his brother-in-arms.

    Alex showed us again a brilliant act, where we laugh, get angry, we fought and cried with him. Bravo Alex!

    Thank you for this Sunday Fangirl Picspam so special but this episode deserved.
    You were very inspired today. You make me smile so much with your caps.TY again.

  7. Hi all!! So happy you loved the pic spam! It was exhausting to put together! (in the best way possible)
    Just getting home from being out of town the last few days. Will be back later to reply and comment… and reply to comments. πŸ™‚ Thanks for you kind words! ❀

  8. Great pics/gifs! and fantastic caps!! and wonderful comments!!!
    It took me a while getting around to read this thourogly but finally I got to be alone in the house – not healthy to watch these pic spams with the family at home I learned some weeks ago…
    Gigant applause to you ESS for this !

    • Never watch with “familiy-at-home”! I’ve learnt that too, a few weeks ago! To much to explain, that can’t be explained at all πŸ˜‰ ! I had to laugh at your comment! It’s so funny here πŸ˜† Thanks to all for the beautiful work!

  9. I’m a little late to this fabulous pic spam party….mostly because it’s taken me this long to recover from this AMAZING ep…plus….I’ve been busy…because I may or may not have done *cough* one *cough* or *cough* two *cough* rewatches.
    Great pics and gifs and captions ESS….I’m so happy you gave so much love to this ep!!!
    #H50BAMFrocks

Comments are closed.