Kevlar Saturday #AlexOLoughlin #ScottCaan

KevlarSaturday042113

10 thoughts on “Kevlar Saturday #AlexOLoughlin #ScottCaan

  1. That’s very nice, Ess, I love the muted colours of the pic. Besides, obvi, liking its subject. It’s is the perfect fit to my somewhat dreamy emo mood today. TMI, I guess; but it seems about every other person’s RL has been tough this week. Good to have you to cheer us up a little!

  2. Danny: “Delano?” Chin: “dead” Steve: “You ok?” Chin; “no” and then, Steve’s doing these frkn hot emotional *I-so-much-care-about-my-friends-eyes” until Kono is “ruining” the moment by shouting “Steve, Steve over here!”
    I can’t believe ESS has done this pic, I had to check twice 😉 I know I’m a pain in the *** but that blue teeshirt and the kevlar! So cool! Actually the pic is a piece of art, seriously well done!

Comments are closed.